C L O S E D W O N

As part of your agreement with ClosedWon, we strongly recommend that you do not share your credentials with others. If you need to share a plan with a team member, simply add them to the “Team” section of your account.

By doing this, all the members will share the common monthly quota allowed by the subscription and share list of leads. You, as admin, will be able to add/remove members as well as monitor the activity of each member.